About Me Trishan

 

Hi! I am Trishan. This is me at home. Name Trishan
Age 11 (nearly).
Height 130 cm
Weight 29kgs
Favorite Food I love Salt and Vinegar Chips, Jam Donuts, Zappos.
Favorite Drink Fanta, Coke and Milkshakes.
Favorite Sport Footy, Basketball, Cricket
Favorite Football Team Hawthorn, North Melbourne, and the Haileybury Bloods.
Hobbies Collecting Baseball Caps and Glo-Caps.
Favorite TV Show The Simpsons, Rocko's Modern Life, Rug Rats, Ren & Stimpy.
Likes My dog "Sage", Mum, Dad, Ashani, Haileybury.
Dislikes Loosing a Sega or Playstation game, spiders (I only like looking at them)
Would Like to Be Live forever!
Nicknames Trish or T.P.

 

Click here for more about my family
Click here to learn about my school

 

 


Where I Live

 

Map of Victoria, Australia
Australian Koala

I live in Upper Beaconsfield, Victoria, Australia.

I live about 53 kms (33 miles) from Melbourne.

Many native animals visit our back yard.

I have seen an Echidna, Possum, Blue Tongued Lizard, Cockatoo, and a Kookaburra. Dad says he once saw a Red Bellied Black Snake too.

 


Click here to learn about Australia
Click here to learn about Australian Animals

On Holidays in Sri Lanka

 

Me looking being carried by an Elephant
[Me looking at a Cobra]

We went on holidays to Sri Lanka.

Here I am being carried by an Elephant (scary).

Here is a Snake Charmer (yeap that's a real Cobra and that's me right next to it).

 

Click here for Elephants
Click here for Cobras:

Our Other Fantastic Pages

Australian Animals

Australia has some of the most unusual animals .

View More

Great Barrier Reef

Located in Australia it is the world's largest coral reef.

View More

Australian Aboriginals

The Aboriginals were the first people to come to Australia.

View More

Australian Outback

The Outback is vast and breathtakingly beautiful.

View More

 Waltzing Matilda   

Waltzing Matilda is Australia's favorite song.

View More